Ouch! First Pro #BerlinStation Review is in

Though I must say the first two episodes seemed to move a tad slowly, I will give this series time to develop……It has a great cast, I will see it through

Guylty Pleasure

In the absence of Serv, I thought I’d pass on the news that a first BS review has just popped up – and from a prestigious source, i.e. the Washington PostAhem, I am reeling here – just as I confess to be hooked, I have to read my initial impressions confirmed… Damn, I don’t like to be the bearer of bad news, and I also don’t quite agree with the review when it comes to the description of Armitage’s acting. They are giving BS  a D- (that’s a 4- in Germany, girls.) Harsh.

screen-shot-2016-09-16-at-15-09-03

View original post

About Tessa

Artsy fartsy floral designer for ............well, lets just say a long time..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

