Help! #RichardArmitage Is Stuck in a Time Warp!

Guylty Pleasure

I don’t really know why I look at the blurbs that are written about RA for the projects he’s involved in. After all I have familiarised myself with obsessed over his career for a number of years now. Whether it is the press kit for BS or the Who’s Who for LLL, I guess I peek in, because I wonder against all odds whether there is a new snippet of career facts in there.

But no, big surprise, RA can’t change the past. No previously-unheard-of projects come to light. But it seems he lives firmly in the past: Both CV blurbs cited above appear to be rooted in a time-warp, circa late 2015…

racvbs-press-kit

Hm. Who writes these things? They look very much alike, although the BS blurb is more up-to-date than LLL‘s. I suppose, these little details are only picked up by obsessive nutcases people familiar with the Armitage oeuvre. And…

View original post 109 more words

About Tessa

Artsy fartsy floral designer for ............well, lets just say a long time..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

