An amazing young man, so proud to say yes, I know him as I did today in a parking lot when someone saw his sticker on the back of my car……….Founder of his own non profit organization since age 9…..Public service, polar bears and music #LEAD360

The past few days have been so busy that I don’t know where to start so I’m just going to go in order of when it all happened. So last week I found out that I was selected for the 2017 …

Source: Public service, polar bears and music #LEAD360

About Tessa

Artsy fartsy floral designer for ............well, lets just say a long time..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

