Pilgrimage………………..Finally a chance to see this film and Richard Armitage of course, on the big screen…I must say this trailer is better than I expected…we have tickets for this film on Sunday at 7pm at the Tribeca Film Festival in NYC….I must say I m excited…………..Enjoy the trailer if you have not seen it already…..I’ll report back after seeing it, but honestly, I really think its going to be good…really good

About Tessa

Artsy fartsy floral designer for ............well, lets just say a long time..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

